WELCOME TO WESTFIELD MALL OF SCANDINAVIA 

Centrumchef
 
Hello,

Together with my team, I warmly welcome you to
Westfield Mall of Scandinavia. To make your visit as pleasant as possible
we welcome your comments and requests. We are proud of
to make your next visit a unique experience!

See you soon,

Sofia Rundström, Center Manager Westfield Mall of Scandinavia



CONTACT DETAILS MALL OF SCANDINAVIA AND CENTRE MANAGEMENT


Invoice questions parking 
08-121 534 30 | Phone hours: mon-fri
08:30-17.00
mos@parkman.nu


Parkman
Mon-fri 
08:30-17:00

Property owners
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield
Box 7846
103 98 Stockholm
http://www.urw.com
08-586 230 00

Fault report:
08-408 089 36
click here to report an error

Contact Centre Management
opening hours and other services:

Westfield Mall of Scandinavia
08-4000 8000   
info@westfieldmallofscandinavia.se 

We are also on facebook!  

Visiting address:
Westfield Mall of Scandinavia
Stjärntorget 2
169 79 Solna 

Photography and filming:
For permission in the general parts of the center, email your request to: info@westfieldmallofscandinavia.se
For permits inside the store, please contact the respective store directly.


Photo
  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hire of event space and pop up store

Store:
Daniela Olivecrona,
daniela.olivecrona@urw.com

Siham Akkawi,
siham.akkawi@urw.com

Restaurant and café:
David Pettersson,
david.pettersson@urw.com

  If you are interested in leasing a space in
       
Mall of Scandinavia, please
       contact: Leasing Portfolio 
       Manager Mall of Scandinavia, Nordic

  Sales Manager Senior/Commercial
  Partnerships
  Jacob Brandon-Cox
jacob.brandon-cox@urw.com

Sales Manager Retail
Commercial Partnerships

Jonas Pettersson
  jonas.pettersson@urw.com

Sales Manager Commercial
Partnerships Nordics

Malin Hallner
malin.hallner@urw.com